Some think that it is more important for children to engage in outdoor activities instead of playing video games. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that the essential difference in some people's performance is that they prefer participating in outdoor activities rather than playing computer games. While video games are common in the modern world, I totally agree with this viewpoint because outdoor activities not only enhance overall health but also help children become more social among all peers and friends. On the one hand, engaging in outdoor activities has a good many positive sides. Firstly if youngsters take part in somehow games like Football, it fosters their physical and mental health condition. Plus, outdoor activities provide necessary vitamin D from sunlight, which is essential for bone health and immune function. For example, studies show that spending time in nature, such as walking in a park is able to reduce stress and boost mental health. As a consequence, the young generation will be healthier in future. On the other hand,one of the best methods for children to be more social with their friends is to participate in outdoor activities.Unless some children isolate themselves from the outside world, they can get in touch with friends by playing certain types of games. In addition, children have a chance to spend time with their family members in nature by eating out or playing attractive games, as well as walking together in the park. This is exemplified by, attending outdoor games may pave the path for making relationships with others. In conclusion, although some say that playing video games has some drawbacks for children's health, taking part in outdoor activities can enhance either health or social communication with their family or friends. Therefore, I fully agree with this notion because of its positive influence.