Education should be accessible to people of all academic backgrounds. All levels of Education from primary school to tertiary Education, should be free. To what extend do you with this opinion?

The essential period of education should be accessible for people from all around the world. Some say that this valuable gaining knowledge is expected to be free for everyone. I completely agree with this point of view. In this essay, I will explain my view with relevant examples. On the one hand, there is an exceedingly increasing number of folks who consider the curriculum as part of human right which should be gained freely. This is because in these days modern world each individual should learn the basic numeracy and literacy methods since there are a variety of occupation to follow. As proven by statistics, the result of a survey in Japan explored that over 70% of individuals, especially in developing countries can not afford university fees and could not continue studying at higher levels, and hence, lose the opportunity of land a decent job later in life. Consequently, having the chance of gaining free education would open up doors to smart people of different age groups to shape their future lives. On the other hand, a growing number of nations deem that free education could result in the loss of interest among people since it is psychologically accepted that easily accessible items mostly have negative consequence in the long term. As proven by statistics, in developed Change the form of the verb developing show examples countries where people can be educated with a low fee or freely, most people are reluctant to further education and prefer vocational courses instead. For instance, studied in an elite university in Netherlands freely but he failed his exams and finally had to quit. As a result, education should not be free totally whereas educators would abuse the situation. In conclusion, education is one of the important part of people's life which should not be omitted or skipped throughout our lives. Personally, in my opinion, accessing a free education could have several benefits to the globe owing to an array of smart mankind.