Some people believe that the main purpose of education is to prepare students for the world of work. Others believe that the main purpose of education is to develop students' minds and personalities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In present times, teaching is one of the most important things in life. It can help us to develop our brains, learn new things, and prepare for the future. There are two main purposes of data: to prepare hiring for the working environment, and to develop their attention and personalities. In this essay, I will discuss the merits of each point of view and give my personal view pertaining to this issue. On the one hand, those who believe that the main purpose of learning is to prepare youngsters for the professional world argue that it is essential for contracting to learn the skills and knowledge they need to get a good job. Subsequently, they also point out that the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and that enlistment who do not have the necessary technical know-how will be at a disadvantage. They also argue that school can help recruits to develop their job ethic and discipline, which are essential for success in the workplace. For example, junior high schoolers, who are required by their school to be always punctual in class, were never late for their internship. On the other hand, however, there are some who believe that the main purpose of the information is to develop admission attention and personalities argue that schooling is about more than just preparing to hire for the nature of the endeavour. Further, they argue that info should help enlistment to develop their critical thinking skills, their creativity, and their ability to learn new things. They also argue that schooling can help jobs to become well-rounded individuals who are able to contribute to society in a meaningful way. For instance, girl scouts from California school campaign and raise money for a local cancer organization. To conclude, I believe that both of these views are important. schooling should prepare enrollment for the nature of the effort, but it should also help them to develop their perception and personalities. Good information should strike a balance between these two goals.