People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Most of the diseases nowadays coming from unhealthy food and not practicing sport which lead to spending a lot of money for management and improving healthcare. As far as I'm concerned I agree that issue is spreading all over the world and care need to be taken to minimize it. Although evolution providing us a lot of useful and easier methods to practice different kinds of sports to improve our health system for example we can see gems these days almost everywhere for that purpose or different parks to have a walk and getting a fresh air, unfortunately countless of people doing that and the largest proportion not even think in their bodies and how to improve it. Another important aspect is kind of food that we deliver to our body plays a significant role in improving our health-life style, for example fruits and vegetables are both rich in vitamins and minerals, meat have a great amount of iron, yogurt and milk containe contains contained a beneficial bacteria (probiotics) that have an important effect in our gastrointestinal tract protection, unlike so eating harmful staff or junk food for example will do the opposite impact to our bodies, taking soft drinks rich in sugar or drinking alcohol will damage our kidneys, having snacks and chips which both contain a lot calories with no benefit seen from eating them, all those unbeneficail unbeneficial food will lead to different diseases specialy speciality in our gastrointestinal area and this will make us spend a big amount of money for routine check up and treatments. In conclusion someone can preserve their internl body environment and extrernal good looking by practicing a reasonable excersice and eating a healthy amount of food.