Technology is becoming progressively universal. in the fullness of time classrooms teachers will be substituted for technology.Do you agree or disagree.

Automation is gradually taking over the structure of the world. With time, robots will replace teaching in schools. In my opinion, I agree to this innovation as this will increase the quality of education and reduce illiteracy level. The advent of technology has brought about many changes ranging from health care, businesses, industries, etc. Inculcating this into our educational system will standardize studying improving the student's ability to understand what is being taught. For instance, being able to explain things is hard for some teachers making learning difficult to their students but if robotics are used to convey such information, they have the ability to do so accurately, since they are made for such purposes. Furthermore, when learning is computerized, studying will be readily available for all irrespective of where the individual is and the time frame for those that had busy schedule. For example, people are more educated now to compare to past centuries, many took up online courses are graduates without abandoning their careers or jobs. Moreso, younger generation find it difficult to venture into teaching jobs as they think is less promise and they are moved with fame, which has negative impact such career. Bringing technology into such field can be a solution to this problem. Which will increase the number of tutors. In conclusion, while computerization is globally taking leads in majority of human endeavors, inculcating it into our school system, will raise our standard of education and also make it reachable to everyone round the globe.