Parents should take courses in parenting in order to improve the lives of their children. To what extent do you agree?

In the current time, although some people believe that parents have to educating themself by studing spacific courses related to raising their children, others believe that is not nesserly because it is inborn skills. In my opinion, taking training to improve their parenting skills will give the children better lives. First, children grow up safely in educated families because they concern to expand their knowledge. In other words, when caretakers attend to programs for developing their skills to deal with their children,that would improve the mental health for their youngster because the parents will understand their needs and build trust relationships. A prime example is that Swedan, which has been ranked as a best place to rais children because parenting educational courses are essential in the country. As a result, not only the physically care is important, but also mentail care is vital and this need a wide range og knowledge. Second, sharping children's skills start from their home when the parents focuse focuses focused more about the children's strengthes and build them up. This means that if parents focuse focuses more on their children's personality, that would help the children to develop their skills and have a signaficant future. For example, the recent research has done by MIT University that include one thousand families, and the research focuse focuses focused on their children which has revealed that the majority of the younster youngsters are awareness about their strength point in their personality and they have a spacific goal related to thier top skills. Thus, what can be said is that a vivid future for children depends on their parents because they play a signaficant role to direct the children. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that parenting program has beneficial impacts on the whole family. Moreover, I am convinced that remarkable offspring is come from wise parents.