In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that statement?

Printed newspapers will be replaced by online news in the future without paying. This essay will detail the reasons why I agree with this statement. In the modern era, everything, including the news and books, is easy to find. Developing smartphone provide people to read them free with some apps that can be downloaded. Readers can get access to what they want everywhere and anywhere, which is convenient for modern society. For example, if people want to know what is happening in Indonesia at the time while working, they will open a local news app to find which news they want to read, such as criminals, celebrities, and politicians, in one app. The platform has a simple display and is accessible. People can set what they prefer with the fonts and brightness, which is friendly to everyone, including elderly people. This helps people to be flexible and more productive. Furthermore, the apps are free. People just need to sign in with their Google account and can get all the facilities in a lifetime without paying anything. With all the facilities they offer, netizens can get more pictures with HD quality, and some provide videos related to the news. This increases the reader's experience and supports people with more details. For illustrate, the news talk about the floods that happen in a particular area in Indonesia, and the author gives some pictures to support the news and live video of the events. The development provides a real-time event, and we know what happens in another area. In conclusion, I strongly agree people will replace the conventional newspaper or book with a modern style. The several benefits such as accessibility and up-to-date make people become productive. This movement also can help the environment by reducing paper. New breakthrough for a better life to human life.