Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this case? Do you think it is a negative development.

In this day and out,the latest innovation has been introducing fascinating features in smart gadgets that engaged the children more than enough. It has numerous positive aspects in human lives but its demerits are overwhelming. I will discuss my disagreement points with feasible reasons in an upcoming paragraph. To commence with, children spend their time on mobile phones because it has many attractive qualities. To dive into the roots, Instagram and Snapchat introduce interesting features that engaged the children. Furthermore, an overwhelming lifestyle of parents when both are working and giving a mobile to an individual keep them busy and away from professional work such as office and home tasks. Thus, they don't have much time for spending with families and children are addicted to mobile phones. Excessive use of the Internet has detrimental effects on individual health. A child becomes physically weak when he doesn't show an interest in physical activities while using smartphones.spending most of the time on the Internet leads to acute chronic and acute diseases. For instance, a university survey in Canada, investigate that 40%of children suffer with non-commutable diseases such as obesity and diabetes. Furthermore, a child becomes introverted. He always prefers to play indoor activities such as video games and ludo online rather than playing outdoor activities with his friends. it could be possible he lost his precious contacts. Thus, where technology has many positive sides there it has a lot of negative consequences easily for kids. To conclude, mobile phones snatch the sleep of children makes them introverts and physically weak and also has many details effects on their health.