The growing population is a big problem in developing countries. Should the government provide new homes in the cities or countryside?

The increasing crowds are getting bigger problem nowadays in many countries. The public commission has to implement new living pathways nearby the countryside because the metropolis was already crowded. This essay will discuss the opinion on the stronger side of the countryside in subsequent paragraphs. to begin with, the rapidly increasing crowd in day-to-day lives making a shortage of land in place to build homes. Whereas towns are already filled with shops, budget homes and downtowns. Increasing numbers of communities in countries can create new jobs due to the expansion of the locality. Furthermore, civics has to make a dominant plan for making high skyscrapers in cities, it would be more beneficial if the latest amenities also in-built parking technology. Complex cities would be easier for people to communicate and travel instead of coming from far outsiders. on the other hand outskirt development requires heavy transformation and huge money from investors.The process could take years of time to build and would not be so convenient for those populations to reach the capital at particular times because of distance, Moreover. cities can deliver a prosperous lifestyle because of the luxury amenities. for instance, grocery shops, parks and restaurants. slightly helps people to engage in these kinds of activities would get free of stress and travel. In conclusion, developing an unplanned area is such a massive pain for public commissions for long years it requires a lot of effort to gather, while capital is the best option to remodel to make it spacious for the population. Moreover, low-budget houses can make outer areas whereas port houses are built with more conservative advanced features.