Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, usage of technology is increasing and in the future, it might replace teachers. I agree with this notion as technology creates an interactive learning environment for students and also reduces the workload of tutors. On the one hand, there are several benefits of robotic learning which range from keeping students motivated and engaged, to promoting self-awareness and decision-making. For example, during the COVID-19 pandemic, all sorts of coaching and practicals were held on Skype, Google Meets or Zoom and this serves as an eye-opener for high schoolers in choosing their undergraduate courses. Moreover, incorporating Artificial intelligence in the educational sector reduces repetitive learning. Sadly, it is difficult for the underprivileged to afford such a method. On the contrary, this has been effective for the affluent and educated in the society. Furthermore, the growth of Artificial intelligence has greatly reduced the overwhelming tasks of homeroom instructors. For instance, instead of the traditional method of writing lesson notes, tutors can now use a Google Drive folder to send lecture notes to the principal for verification thereby giving them time for relaxation. In addition, lecturers can use animations and video recordings to deliver their lectures. Although, this is not always effective as the behaviours of students cannot be monitored during lectures. However, this method can be useful for children who are proactive and disciplined. In conclusion, technology plays a vital role in our day-to-day life. Therefore I believe it will create an engaging environment that encourages learning and it will also reduce professional burnout.