Technology is becoming progressive universal .In the fullness of time classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology.Do you agree or disagree.

In today's world, technology has greatly increased that in due time classroom will be replaced by artificial intelligence robot.I disagree that classroom tutors should be replaced with computer because artificial intelligence robot cannot instill displicine and this will also learning to be boring and less interactive.The use of computer will further allow student to lack focus and directions toward their curriculum. This point will be further explained with relevant examples in the subsequent paragraphs and with logical conclusion. Firstly,the greatly use of computer among student has promote indisplicine. This is because when a student is given an assignment by an artificial intelligence robot,the student might fail to-do the assignment and proper punishment will not be given to such student. For instance, during the COVID-19 period, some students said the online education conducted for them was not okay due to the fact that they won't submit their assignment and robot won't asked for it. Furthermore, replacing teachers with artificial intelligence will make teaching not interactive. This is because the robot is been programmed and will not be able to answer some questions been asked by the student. in addition artificial intelligence robot will not to able to explain sophicated complicated topics/subjects. In conclusion, classroom teachers can not be replaced by computer as technology increase indisplicine and also makes learning boring and not interactive with the above reasons.