Technology is becoming aggressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, it is being believed by some people that the usage of artificial intelligence will take the place of teachers as it is widely known in the universe. I totally disagree with the statement as it cannot build student-teacher bonds and also cannot detect other skills or talents embedded in its students. This essay will expatiate further the reasons for disagreement, examples and a logical conclusion To begin, the impaction of knowledge into an individual involves the trainer and the trainee interaction through communication in which a relationship is built. Although, the introduction of technology in the teaching process makes learning easy and accessible but may not produce the best result due to a lack of communication between them. For example, students who rely on computer instructions  will only believe that and may not know if it is right or wrong as there is no way their minds could be expressed to the inanimate object during the lecture. Furthermore, other aspects of learning the students are good at could only be detected by their teacher and be helped to improve in it. Whereas, this may not be if instructors are being replaced by robots as this could only deliver strictly what had been computed into its system. For instance, pupils that are intelligent in sciences,arts and administration are discovered by the educator, nurtured and trained till they become the best. In conclusion, it is a welcome idea in using advanced technology to teach learners but replacing teachers completely is not being encouraged as it will hinder student-teacher  relationships and will not produce the best intelligent graduate.