Some pople believe that children should be taught academic subject at school, while other think that teaching pratical skills is more important. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Experts in developing and developed countries have debated whether theoretical should be taught to students at the academic level or whether pragmatic skills should be developed in educational institutes. In my opinion, Although practical work is considered more important than theoretical, I believe that we cannot completely ignore theory in any subject. The first and foremost reason behind this is that before pragmatic work, the basic knowledge about it must be important. As the field of medicine is considered wholly related to working practically like operating by machines and providing surgeries, but lack of sufficient theoretical knowledge can put patient health at potential risk. For example, doctors who prescribe medicine to their patients cannot practically know the benefits and potential harms that may be caused by medicine. If they have a lack of understanding about medical reactions in the body, it may create a paramount problem for the health of patients and even raise questions about doctors' degrees. Thus, it is conclusively clear that even if practical skills are preferable, we cannot completely renounce theoretical understanding. Secondly, some economics-related issues have been solved by theoretically developed models. While working with economics, we draw a profit-loss model by the imagination of higher dimensions space in order to lower the actuarial. It enhances chances to anticipate issues and provides solutions related to this. For instance, TATA company hires experts to theoretically develop economic-related models to mitigate future risks. The economics experts like Manmohan Singh, prime minister of India from 2004 to 2014, saved India from a financial crisis in 1992 just by developing theories and extrapolation. Therefore, economics-related theories cannot be ignored for human and country development. In conclusion, however, practical skills give rise to the operation of humans by machines and encourage financial growth, without theoretical knowledge it has some potential harm to humans' lives and countries' growth. We can't deny the importance of theoretical understanding.