Technology is becoming progressively universal In fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for teachnology. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently it is believed that robotics is gradually becoming known all over the world. And in the coming future educators will be replaced with the use of machines. I disagree with this point of view because learners still need the directions of the teachers to enable them to operate such computers properly. To begin with, automation has become known all over the world but most learners do not know how much about how the system works they need the guidance of tutors to put them through the processes, because I remember when I was still in school when computers were introduced to my school newly, even with the manuals on how to operate these technologiesmachinery yet so Many students was struggling with the use of the computer, until we were shown how to operate by our classroom tutors. In addition, computers can not be substituted for teachers because schools still need physical educators to oversee the affairs of the children. In other to reduce truancy and absenteeism from college, tutors to discipline and correct them when they are wrong so they won’t make mistakes in the coming future other than following the instructions of the robotics in School. Furthermore, teachers play a vital role in a child’s development, to direct and instil good behaviours in them. Those pieces of machinery won’t do that instead some children might be misled while using the new machinery because most of the pupils might not differentiate their wrongs from their rights while making use of the automation. In conclusion, classroom educators can not be substituted completely with computers, students still need a physical being to put them through the processes and direct them on the right path to reduce mistakes.