In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying.

In this advanced era, various types of technologies are helping society to do their daily activities efficiently, one of which is reading some up-to-date news. The majority of people are relying on online information since a lot of websites allow them to surf the internet without spending money. This writing will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of using gadgets to read articles in the future following reasons, examples, and the writer’s opinion in the end. Nowadays, many elderly are suffering from the usage of technologies because of their inability to access and utilise them. In addition, they sometimes give up on using it since it has unique and complicated features. Therefore, printed newspapers and books are highly enjoyed among older people so they can look up detailed information there. However, if they learn and know how to play on mobile phones or tablets, they will be surprised and choose these technologies over papers to be read. Moreover, online readers spend less time going through all of the materials than paper-based ones. Furthermore, there are several applications that let people search for numerous essays without any fee. For instance, there are multiple ways to get updated news and even free tryouts on the internet which make learners easier to enhance themselves. Hence, there are no boundaries for every individual to study and fill themselves with an excessive amount of knowledge. In conclusion, in the future, a lot of generations will probably use these notorious products in order to gain more education in less consuming time. Even though some elders might struggle to make use of it, along the way they will get into the flow and be able to use it.