In Spite Of The Advances Made In Agriculture, Many People Still Go Hungry

In this era, there are several modern cultivation technologies and methods that are leading to a more advanced agriculture system. Yet, hunger is still widely-spread in society that is affecting the way people live. This writing will discuss some reasons why people are still starving in many areas following some actions to tackle this matter. A lot of scientists have excessively researched changes in agriculture and they have had good impacts resulting in the field. However, because of economic inequality, the poor can not afford to buy rice for them to eat due to the high price of it. In addition, several parts of the nation are hard to reach, therefore, there are no goods that are being transported there causing the unavailability of food. As a result, there are still a few individuals who are still suffering from the inability to consume the crops. People are questioning if this problem can be solved in the near future since it has been a national problem from year to year. In fact, there are multiple things that citizens can do to overcome this. Firstly, there should be some infrastructure that accommodates people who are living in isolated areas so they can enjoy consumer goods. For instance, the government should make sure that all of its citizens are able to spend their money on daily needs by providing vehicles to transport the items. Secondly, there should be equality in having an occupation for every person so they can earn money from it and fulfil their food needs. In conclusion, there are still people who are not capable of working, thus, they can not even afford food. On the other hand, some remote places are just unable to supply several agricultural products for their population. In order to resolve this problem, the officials need to make some moves by giving more opportunities for people to work and providing some public infrastructure to transport the food.