Some people believe that higher education should be funded by the government. Others, however, argue that it is the responsibility of individuals to fund their higher education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is thought by some people assume that further education has to be funded by the authorities, while others think that it should be a personal responsibility. In this essay, I will explain clearly about the topics with my opinions. Higher educations such as schools and universities are mostly funded by the government for their locals. However, a certain country does not pay the tuition fees for universities, but only for pre-colleges from Elementary School to High School, which can result in some problems. One evidence of this issue is, that there are plenty of students who have to pay their loans every year as soon as they get jobs. It is such a dramatic problem in society nowadays if the participants delay the annual instalments, which undoubtedly has higher debts for alumni. For that reason, the government needs to cover the tuition fees of the next generations to avoid debt excuses, usually using the annual tax from individuals. The annual tax from each person, on the other hand, obtains an immense of complaints from some counterparts, where it should be a personal responsibility. Relocating the finances to higher institutions is not wise because with that people can get other facilities such as free health insurance. People assume that young generations with age above 18 can work part-time to help them save the amount of money before continuing their further studies or taking part-time classes at University. Secondly, parents have to prepare their finances, along with them, for their children's education. For instance, incorporating the bank with the parents to open accounts for each child with the highest interests throughout the years in return will be a wise option. In conclusion, there are numerous discussions of which education by the authorities should be for the next pre-college institutions or should be the responsibility of individuals. Alternatively, the government gives preferable options like minimum debt loans and the preparation of a child's education money in bank accounts.