Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe that they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many people think advanced-skill individuals, such as doctors and engineers, should work in the nation where they got training. In contrast, others disagree with that idea and believe they should be free to choose the country they want. This essay will discuss both these views. On the one hand, one of the advantages for people working in their training environment is that they are familiar with the environment and the culture there. Therefore, they do not have to spend time adapting to the new environment, and they can work more effectively. Moreover, the government and education system have to spend money on their studying. For that reason, people think that professionals should work in the nation they get training to help contribute to the country ’s economy. Therefore, if many graduates go abroad to work, it will cause a brain drain for the country. However, many advanced-skill individuals do not satisfy because they want to work in other places for more experience. On the other hand, individuals have the freedom to choose where they want to work. High-educated people select overseas because they may have better job opportunities with high salaries, so they can improve their living standards and discover the world. In addition, they will be able to approach the most developed country with modern technology. Besides, professionals always want to learn new things, have more knowledge, and improve their skills. Therefore, they want to go abroad to work, so they may meet knowledgeable professionals to have more knowledge about their careers. In conclusion, many think skilled people must stay in their countries. Professionals should have the right to work in the country they wish.