Do the advantages of government spending their money on college and university fees for students outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, thanks to the development of education, the official has cared more about pupils through endowing the best educational environments. It is true that the tuition fees of students were sponsored by the legal bodies in several parts of the globe. From my perspective, this opinion is valid to a certain extent. The following paragraphs would shed light on my viewpoint. Admittedly, the protesters of this standpoint have their rational grounds. First, this action causes a financial burden for the economy. To be specific, instead of utilizing costs for rebuilding the facilities namely bridges or streets, the legal bodies have to spend money for investing in education. Second, when enrolling in courses without paying tuition fees, a few learners tend to show disrespect for learning. For example, the overseas students are likely to look for part-time jobs with a view to expense for their costs of living. Thus, they frequently work without a break, which lead to detrimental effects on their lessons, Worsen, a few of them dropped out without regretting it due to the fact that they did not have to pay tuition fees. However, the above arguments are insufficient to overshadow the merits of the topic in question. The most pertinent point is that said policy allows undergraduates who have difficult circumstances to have access to cutting-edge education programs. For instance, in ethnic groups of people, especially in mountainous areas in Vietnam, children are unable to engage in lessons which are lectured by projectors and screens. Therefore, this problems impact tremendously on the quality of lecturing. Another justification is that the schools easily encourage the learning movements of their students. A typical example is that in Hanoi National University of Education, the money for the education of undergraduates is sponsored by the schools, which endows the positive competition among learners. In conclusion, it is disputable that when the official sponsors money for education, a significant number of learners tend to disrespect learning and generate financial burden for schools. Nonetheless, I still believe that this practice are able to underpin and encourage in learning for pupils.