more people decided to have childreb in their later age than in the past, why? Do advantages of this outweigh disadvantages ?

In this cutting-edge era, a number of individuals preferred to have infants at a later age as compared to the past. Undoubtedly, the pros of having children at a later age clearly outweigh its cons. This essay will discuss both pros and cons of this trend in the forthcoming paragraphs. There are a few disadvantages of having little ones in the latter age. The predominant one is that at a later age, parents are not able to care for their children in an effective way as at that age they would not be physically well. They face numerous difficulties in order to care for their children. Moreover, if they are not physically good, they could not be able to give birth to children. This could not be fruitful for their health if they want to have juveniles in their later age. Thus, it could lead to various health hazards. However, it has a plethora of advantages which are crucial to be considered. Firstly, couples can enjoy their life with each other if they want to have children at a later age. Without, children they could spend more time with each other as they would have fewer responsibilities. As everyone knows that parents who have children have a lot of responsibilities due to this, they would not be able to enjoy with each other. They have to do a lot of work for earning more money for completing the needs of their children. Without,money they could not be able to nourish their juveniles. Secondly, if they have no children, they could focus on their careers and can make their future bright. They can attain success. which would be beneficial for their children. In conclusion, although having little ones at a later age has fer drawbacks for parents as well as for newborns, it has numerous advantages which cannot be overlooked