Some people say that the main environmental problem of our times is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in environmental issues due to the increase of motor vehicles. While many people argue that more precious are plants and animals, others believe that the most important is our surroundings. This essay will discuss both notions and provide an opinion at the end of this topic. On the one hand, the main reason is that trees and living things maintain the ecosystem, and life cycle on the earth. Forest gives shelter to the wild animals, whereas these live in their tiny houses. Another factor is that the forest brings rain when it comes in contact with the clouds. Wild animals eat grass and other protein foods from the jungle. For example, in Australia, every year in the summer months, jungles met with fire and destroyed animals and their food resources. As a result, it stops the development of our ecosystem. On the other hand, the primary reason is the drastic increment in building works, people build houses and chop down dense forests, due to that habitat lost their shelters and are unable to balance the eco-system which is why people are not getting enough rain to plough their fields. In addition, pollution is also a major issue, whereas humans use their motor cars and produce sound and air pollution. Due to this soil getting contaminated, fish and other creatures have died. For example, in India, Delhi 100 meters below the ground level, the soil has been infected due to dangerous chemicals released by the factory owners. As a consequence, many mankind are suffering from health diseases. In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear that if our environment is safe then forests and animals will be safe, so we have to campaign and alert the people about upcoming dangers due to some animals going extinct. Further, it is predicted that if the Government does not take any action, it may damage our earth in the future as well.