some people believe who make a lot of mooney are more successfull while other believe that individuals who contribute to society like scientist and teachers are more successful. Discuss both the views and give your opnion.

It is often argued by a few masses who make a chunk of money are more victorious. However, others opine that people who are benefactors like scientists and mentors are more successful. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the latter notion. To commence with, individuals who earn high incomes are the most successful.To explain, because of running large businesses or occupying high,positions many masses earn high amounts of money per month which not only make them lavish lifestyle but also assist them in being popular. For instance, a headline from BBC(British broadcasting corporation) revealed that Elon Musk, chief executive of Tesla is the wealthiest person in the world which makes him more successful and well-known. As a result, It is proved that money makes people able to be successful and well-known in the world. Shifting towards the final view of why contributing to society is the best way to be victorious due to social respect and vast knowledge. In other words, professionals such as scientists and teacher do more efforts in their domain to enhance their knowledge as well as they do work for the community due to this they attain respect from the public along with authority. To cite an example, Dr, Abdul Kalam known as the missile man of India contributed not only to science but also served as the 11th president of India by which he became a well-known person in the world, Hence, It is an indisputable fact that the community helpers are more successful. In conclusion, although, money or social contribution should be considered as the criteria to assess yet I believe the benefactors of society are more successful due to their social respect and vast knowledge.