some people believe that students should not be given homework, while others think that homework is important for children, what is your opinion?

the issue of whether or not homework should be given to students is a argue one. In my opinion, homework is a crucial tool for students to boost their personal skills and knowledge across a range of subjects. while some argue that schoolwork is burdensome for young individuals, with little time left for resting and leisure activities. I suppose that this is a somewhat narrow view. certainly, exercise requires a considerable amount of time and effort, particularly for pupils who are already busy with other academic and curricula activities. However, one of the primary benefits of schoolwork is that it encourages children to nature their self-discipline and time -management skills. by setting and accomplishing their tasks independently. Pupils will learn how to manage their time budget effectively. they will prioritize their important work and develop a sense of responsibility for their own learning process. moreover, exercise can assist young individuals to consolidate and expand their learning in a range of subjects. Applying the knowledge and skills they have acquired in the class to real-world problems. by there they will deeper understanding of key concepts and ideas. this can also help them perform better in exams and prepare them for future academic and professional challenges. In conclusion. while schoolwork may be negative for students' time and mental health. I believe that this is a beneficial method for them to nature their skills and knowledge in various fields. By encouraging them to accomplish their homework. we can help them to enhance their self-discipline and achieve their full potential in the future.