Many students take part-time jobs while studying in University. Do you think it is a good idea or bad idea?

In fact, many college scholars these days engage in temporary work like delivery drivers or receptionists. It is believed to have positive impacts on students as they can enhance their good virtues. Personally, I agree this is an excellent idea since the learners could have more chances to both learn in schools and experience the outside world. Firstly, part-time occupations help some impoverished or national students to earn income although it is not high. It creates a chance for them to assist their family. Besides that, the study abroad life is quite tough for foreigners because developed nations usually have expensive living demands, specifically everything is costly. For example, I have a friend who is studying abroad in Finland, she has to work as a waitress since the living costs are really pricey. Moreover, some pupils choose to do part-time professions since as they want to become more mature and experienced. Alongside studying in universities, they also want to spend their free time on those jobs, bringing numerous advantages for them such as hard work. Scholars can easily accumulate grasps and skills through it. Furthermore, experience is really pivotal for their future career. As an illustration, one of my mom's friends used to work as a staff in a cafe so she already had knowledge during the period when she was at it. Consequently, she opened a very successful cafe chain due to her experience as an employee before. In conclusion, working as a contemporary jobs employee brings several benefits to students and it should be encouraged widely.