Many people think that every individual is responsible for their happiness, but people believe there are other external factors that influence us . Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that pleasure is based on individuals' responsibility. While I accept that this perception is somewhat justifiable, I believe that new factors impact pleasure on more considerations rather than responsibility alone. On the one hand, the personal role influence to happiness because of several driving circumstances. Firstly, gladness is a kind of emotional status that originate from a person's brain when humans carry out any actions and get results as their expectation. In addition, the person's brain is a centre to control all emotions based on their desire. For example, the students who are trying to study IELTS skills as much as possible, as a result, really feel happy if they receive the band score they aimed for. On the other hand, there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that various factors apart from personalities such as family, money and love can play a crucial role in individual pleasure. It is frequently argued that no one can reach true joy if they just break a heart in love, financial burden in life or have particular serious family problems. Furthermore, emotion in their mind is divided into various shades such as hurt, anger or boredom instead of joyfulness. Consequently, the best solution is balance to individual control and alternative elements which affect joyful needs. In conclusion, while it is irrefutable that personal control is a component that has a decisive role to play in creating contentment, I would contend that it is imperative that new aspects be taken into consideration prior to making a satisfactory decision to themselves.