Some people claim that manufactures and supermarkets should increase packgaging while others argui that individuals should avoid packaging. discuss both views and give your opinion

In this contemporary epoch, the population pays attention more to hygiene than at any other time period due to some rising infectious diseases. So a group of people claim that markets and production companies of groceries must increase their packaging, while others believe that clients should avoid overpackaged goods. The following essay will aim at outlining both sides, then my personal opinion. To begin with, nowadays it is undeniable that there are rising plenty of infectious diseases, such as Covid-19, and individuals arguing that the packaging of goods should be increased. However, it is a huge damage to the environment. To elaborate, packages for good are mostly made from paper, or some type of plastic, and we know that all papers come from trees, so that, deforestation is the main predominant reason for global warming. Moreover, there will be an increase simultaneously in packaging, also pollution. Although increasing packaging may prevent some kind of minor disease, it will be huge harm to nature. In contrast to those people, some individuals claim that folk should avoid overpackaging. Overpackaging doesn't mean that the spreading of infection is prevented. In detail, there are exceedingly few illnesses that may harm mankind from less packaging, and many other serious diseases come from other things, such as from blood or air. So just increasing packaging will be just nonsense,but a huge disaster for the environment. As an example all fast food cafes getting used to all things packaged, and many of these packages are just waste, and they don't improve hygiene. So instead of increasing packaging, they should be decreased. In conclusion, both sides cited some relevant examples. However, my personal position is that since we should take care of the environment, the packaging must be decreased.