There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

Although there is more than one cause that may motivate someone to work for the same corporate, some people say that salary is the prominent reason. However, I agree that money is the most important cause to keep working for the same place for a long time. Some argue that money is not crucial in any job. This is because they believe that experience is more valuable than money and the money will come later if the person works hard and keep going. In my,opinion this is not clear and it may not happen in all cases. For example, my father worked for 15 years for the same corporate and he had not had any increasing in his salary although he was working hard and he works for 15 hours per day. As a result, we can not depend on this claim because it is not happening always. I believe that most people working for money not as they say in many different places on social media or in real life. They always say that we work because we love want we do but if we do not give them any money, they will not work. It is not a true and not an accurate concept we can accept. Many people around the world travel abroad to have the life they want.They abandoned their families and friends for the main source of happiness ' money '. In conclusion, although some people belive that there are many other considerable purposes for working such as gaining experience, I personally agree that the money is the most popular reason for most the workers that motivates them to work hard.