Some people say that it is not possible to be happy without money, while others think that money does not guarantee happiness. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The discussion of travelling surely brings up a question – what should be the best mode that can be used? While some people like to use their personal vehicles, there are others who believe public transport like trains or buses can be the apropos choice for frequent commuting. With the increased development in the motor vehicle industry, almost everyone has a personal 4-wheeler at home. Consequently, they prefer to use their own vehicle to get around the city. This surely gives one a chance to travel and spend time with the family. However, even though it's comfortable, using a personal car every time for a small chore is not healthy for the environment. For instance, commuting to the office daily is where people want to go comfortably, so they use their own car. Eventually, this is hugely adding to the air pollution. On the other hand, some people like to travel via metro, local buses, or trains because it is cheaper. Generally, not many people like to spend a fortune on petrol or diesel. As a solution, they opt to travel by public transport. This also allows them to interact with others during the commute. As an added bonus, public transports contribute less to air pollution. The best example to establish public transport as the better choice is evident in the fact that even though there are luxurious cars available, people are opting for bus travel rather than contributing to environmental health decline. To conclude, both sides have their uses depending on individuals. While using a personal car is beneficial to travel safely and securely with family, public transport help in reducing air pollution. In my opinion, people should opt for public transport as and when feasible. This will not only give them a chance to interact with different people during the journey, but also give them a break from driving themselves.