Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Nations of the third world face a concerning problem because of people who can't pay for drugs to cure an illness, there are important factors as Human Rights and economic profits that I believe, drug companies should make their products more affordable at low cost. In this essay, I will delve into my opinion. To begin with, we live in a globalized world where Politicians and First World Nations have declared universal rights, which they termed as 'Human Rights', those declarations are to be applied to all countries, including poor countries. One of the most claimed is all human beings have the right to live. Therefore, if companies deny the possibility of changing their indoor politics, they face a global sue that could cause them to be canceled. For instance, Pzifer is paying insurance millions of dollars due to negligence in the package of vaccinations to South America during the last pandemic. Secondly, a strong relationship between populations and wealth, is that the majority of critical nations are widely spread, and there are placed overcrowded. Nevertheless, the quantity is a good opportunity for enterprises to get astonishing profits if they adjust their prices. For example, Bayer is one the most successful companies, and they are known for being kind to consumers, this is why they make alliances and agreements with the government to reduce their prices in exchange for taxes. Therefore, they have saved a lot of money to invest in themselves. In conclusion, there are two crucial aspects that drug companies should take into account to avoid legal and humanitarian issues and get profitable results by lowering their prices to the most populated nations, which generally are Third World Countries.