Some people today feel that physical money will no longer be used in the future. Others feel it will still have some uses. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In this present world, technology is advanced with each passing day in every field of life. Digital money is in trend. The argument is many are advised that notes would be stopped in use while some disagreed with them. The two sides of this argument will be thoroughly analysed and discussed in this essay before drawing a reasoned conclusion. According to the first point of view, paper money has no more life. For instance, most people believe in the online banking system because it is the quickest and easiest way of paying for groceries and the availability of credit cards is also a good source of the fund because even if their paycheque come late they still have the option to buy their groceries and fulfil their desires. As per the second point of view, paper is still useful for older ones or illiterate people. For,example older people are not very fond of technology they could not totally rely on mobile banking or could their pay bills with atm cards. Which could be made them uncomfortable while going shopping alone. To summarise, the two sides of the argument concerning the prospect of physical money will no longer be in use in future. However, after a thorough analysis of both sides, it is clear that the idea notes will be still in use because its obvious government will take a decision after considering them all.