Government investment in the art, such as music and theatre, is a waste of money. Governments must invest this money in public services instead. Do you agree or disagree?

Governmental foundations are divided into several parts to according their importance. Many believe that instead of wasting money on the area such as art it is more important to improve public services. Proving that founding only one area is not a true way to overall improvement. Not only public services but also art and other areas of life are important for both society and government. It is commonly believed that, government spend a huge amount of money on different areas of life and they are divided by their volubility. It is mostly debated that public services such as; health care, education and security system is more important than art like music, painting theatre and so on. Yet, people have a lot of vital needs for services such as first aid, and safety, there is still a high need for relaxation and the most effective way for this is through art. All in all, after an effective work day one needs to have a rest and going to the cinema or theatre with loved,ones perfectly suits this gap and having a good time may decrease the pressure on all other areas of life. In addition, it may truly think the money of taxpayers is wasted by spending on art. For example, keeping governmental theatre halls expensive or providing art competitions could seem to money wasting. Even, though in every country there are a lot of people who are interested in art and could show their talents, it is hardly possible, to do this without someone’s push, to achieve a pick of art career so, governmental funding can be a good trap line for new beginners. Overall a small help from the government can make someone`s dream his everyday work. In conclusion, even if there are plenty of valuable spheres of life need more wealth than divided them. Art has its own place in the list of governmental investments.