nowadays, a lot of offices have open-space designs instead of seperate rooms. do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages ?

In this contemporary epoch, it is a hotly-debated issue that open spaces are a priority rather than separate rooms in many companies. I am of the opinion that open-space designs could render more benefits for communication and the working environment in the office. On the one hand, there is no denying the fact that separate rooms could provide a quiet working place where employees could focus on their jobs without any disturbance. In addition, separate spaces depending on personal skills and roles could bring a professional feeling to the working zone, which is easier for every individual even seniors or interns to work in it as a result. However, an open-space office might be the best solution to build a creative working area in a company. On the other hand, I firmly concur with the view that open-space designs could increase the connection between every employee and create an active environment in the working place. Take Australia for example. There are a lot of organizations in this country that decided to construct open-space working places instead of separate rooms. Therefore, every person in this open zone are having more chances to communicate and brainstorm with each other. This could provide more ideas and increases creativity in the job they are maintaining. Nowadays, Australia has become one of the most creative countries in the world consequently. It is all about the new-looking method in office designs. To encapsulate, from the aforementioned points, it is my strong affirmation that open-space designs could construct a strong creative working environment.