The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Do you agree or disagree?

The growth of online shopping is increasing day by day. Some people think this increasing popularity of online shopping will eventually be the reason for all shops closing all over the world. This essay will argue that this is not going to happen and will argue why. Sometimes shopping through cell-phone from any website or app has proved risky. Because sometimes it happens when we order a product we find it nice on the screen, but when it delivers we find it totally change from what we ordered. I would like to share my own example, once upon a time I placed an order for a T-shirt on Draaz.com because in the picture its fabric and print were looking good but unfortunately, it was a fake description. When it was delivered to me, the T-shirt's material was not like that which I see in the photographs. It was a bad experience for me. Shortly, some sort of these reasons makes online shopping risky. To be with, many people who still love to do shopping by visiting different malls and supermarkets. To be exact, they find it a nice way of shopping because along with the shopping they might be having fun and on the other hand they buy the exact thing which they want because they are seeing it physically. As evidence,many people have found satisfaction with the products they purchased after physically touching and seeing them. I think these reasons are enough to let the shops open in the future. In conclusion, this essay discussed some reasons why in the future the rapid growth of online shopping cannot lead all markets close in the whole world because somehow online shopping proves risky and the public does not get satisfaction from it.