universites should accept equal number of male and female in every subject ? at what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today's,era gender equality is a crucial subject. Around the, world academy studies are highly popular and every year millions of undergraduates enrol in different courses. However, a number of states that the ratio of scholars should be equal by gender in each course, while some others believe that people should choose subjects according to their own convenience. I disagree with such a viewpoint. My stance is described below. To commence with, certain professions required specific gender. For instance, one study in India shows that 60% of the girl pupil in nursing territory not able to practice in their field after graduation, as they become not able to complete further studies or training due to looking after the children and other household chores. As a result of this, such losses kept an additional burden on the health care system. This makes a clear sense that educational institutions should not accept an equal amount of students. Most importantly, in my,opinion educational system should prioritize more capable people. The goal of all academies is to accept the best candidates, female or male. As a, result proportion of male and female undergraduates can be expected to vary by region. Men are unable to compete with women in some areas and vice versa. To recapitulate, in my,belief different professions required various gender needs. One should take admitted in the field of their interest and capability and it is a universities responsibility to give a chance to the student who is the best suitable for that seat. Of,course male students are more capable in some fields and vice versa thus, universities should be good enough to give admission accordingly rather than equalling the gender for a particular study.