Most people pay taxes to contribute to the development of their country, however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Over the past few decades, there is a significant growth in the world. It is a public opinion that, For the country's growth, individuals need to pay tariffs. While others say that, there are other more important things to do rather than paying taxes. In my opinion, Citizens need to pay taxes for better development of our country. This disquisition delineates both views and reaches a proper conclusion. To embark with, People play an important role in the growth of a country. Human beings are paying taxes for single items. This could be a great contribution to the country. For instance, Countries like Europe, New Zealand, and Canada have good transportation, Marvelous health care system, Great education support systems, etc.... The authorities of these countries, collect taxes from the citizens according to the amount each person receives. As a result, people in this country are willing to give taxes because they are happy with the government providing to the public. If People are not ready to give taxes it will affect the country's growth. However, In some countries, The government is not providing basic needs to the citizens even though they are paying tariffs. For example, developing Countries like India, are not delivering good public roads or health systems to the people. Consequently, humans will think before paying taxes. Their priority will change to other matters. To Summarise, Government should ensure that people are getting their essential things from the authorities. If they are getting correctly all people will be ready to pay taxes which will be a great contribution to the nation for better development.