For some people, making a lot of money is an important goal. Others think that their free time is more important than wealth. Which is more important to you? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

In the present, most people are seeking a well-being life and trying to find out the perfect balance between the economy and leisure. However, I believe that it is almost impossible to catch both of them at the same time and we need to focus on taking just one of them. Hence, I am of the opinion that free time is more important than wealth. The reason I am thinking like that is related to my family and the limitation of my life. I will explain the details below. Firstly, I am seriously considering my family and concentrating on spending my time with my family because my family is meant to be all things for me. For instance, if I spend too much time earning money and staying in the working place, it is useless for me unless I can be with my family. I can say that our moment will be passed so fast and my kids will grow super fast as quickly as I can not realise. Hence, I would like to exert myself to stay with them. Secondly, my life is too short to experience all things that I can do in my whole life. For example, if I put all my effort to seek wealth I am going to probably recognise my life is on the edge of ending when I open my eyes eventually. Thus, our life has limitations of time matter and we need to choose which one we are going to focus on between finance or activities. To summarise, definitely, free time is much worthy than making a lot of money. I can surely contend that it is impossible to hold the time, however, it is possible to carve the important moment which took place during our life in our memory. I insist that there is nothing essential than our lifespan.