In many countries around the world, life expectancy is increasing. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this solution and give you own opinion

Lately, the life span of an average man is getting higher in different parts of the world. This essay will explain the benefits and downfalls if this particular issue First of all, the increase in the number of years a person is expected to live for has some advantages. One of these is good morals and ethics among the population. The presence of older people in families will help to improve good behaviors among the younger generation as they will serve as a source of wisdom to them. For example, an elderly person who has lived his or her life in a wasteful manner will encourage the younger ones not to live their lives the way he or she has done. A disadvantage of this increasing life expectancy is overpopulation. The rise in the older population in various families will therefore cause an increase in the number of people in the world and this can result in economic decline. For example, different countries might not have enough resources for the rising population. In my opinion, I believe the benefits of this particular issue definitely outweighs the disadvantages, as the rise in the life span of a person has more to offer families, communities and the world as a whole.