In many countries today, crime novels and TV crimes dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Generally, Crime Novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular and promoted. I will be emphasizing why I think the books and TV crime shows are getting viral and also what are my opinions of crime fiction and TV crime movies. I have seen Trillers, advertisements for products using crime shows, and Tv series which are known as sessional movies. They are all rapid. From where I stand, despite being bad or good in the crime play we have more individuals paying attention to it than a romantic display. People have lost touch with romance movies. If you go on some platform you will definitely watch a series of crime skits. When you get to the library or rent books online you will definitely see how crime books are been borrowed or bought online or in bookstores. Most youths find it a pleasure in seeing those books and crime acting. I may be a good example of that. Please don't get the wrong idea about me seeing them. Everyone has a way of how they relaxed after having a rough day and also I don't support crime. Basically,I have been having so many thoughts about my side of judgement to this and I think they should get rid of some information for instance, types of guns, how to escape from prison, how to commit robberies and others. I feel it should be more about morals and not all about the actions going on in the film. And also or guidance at home should give some restrictions to such films. Furthermore, it should be the best way of communicating with young people about how to stay out of crime. In conclusion, crime shows are everywhere and it's been encouraged more by youngsters I feel it's better it guide by the parent on what they watch and they should be used for promoting good morals.