Courses and general online study have recently become very popular. However, some people still prefer to attend classes in person. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

This is argued that, in this modern epoch, the demand for electronic learning become increased at a fast pace, but the face to face lectures are usually preferred by a group of individuals. Although, online studies are quite splendid and save travelling charges and valuable hours for the masses. I firmly opine that lectures that provide physical interaction are more understandable and free from network interruptions. The first and foremost viewpoint is that studying on the Internet saves time period of people. This is because, they do not have to go to distant places for having knowledge, as they can able to enhance erudition by sitting in the luxuries of homes which assist them to give priority to their other essential tasks without indulging in single work. Moreover, online study is quite reasonable which gives the opportunity to study free of cost instead of paying a huge money. For instance, as per the survey conducted in Argentina, it was revealed that the majority of tutees got free e-books and lessons without paying a single penny due to the kindness of tutors who upload student syllabus daily in order to rise viewers,not the earnings. However, offline education is a more adequate way to learn. Besides this, the study that people get through the physical appearance of teachers is understandable. This is because when people try to study, they have lots of queries regarding a particular topic which can easily be asked in face -to- face classes and each and every person wants to know the logic that how this could happen, this curiosity of certain questions can simply to acquire by getting practical knowledge. Moreover, this type of learning is free from various interruptions such as power cut, network issue, echo and unclear voice. For example, pupils find it hard to implement chemistryexperiments by attending an online class which only gives theoretical ascertainment. Thus, classes with practical information only provide accurate data. To conclude, I believe that learning is more enjoyable and appropriate when someone teaches it to face to face, while online classes provide education as a formality.