In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

In modern society, it is true that people tend to hire personal fitness trainers than play sports or attending to exercise classes, while various reasons contribute to this trend. However, this essay will denote the factors creating this positive development. There is a variety for this matter. To begin with, the tuition for hiring a trainer has become more affordable and accessible than before. Nowadays, therefore, individuals seem to be suitable with the hiring fee, compared to their income. Another contributing reason is the flexible schedule. It is because development makes people change. Therefore, their time has to be flexible, even not be fettered by a permanent schedule. That's why having a personal trainer is preferred of its convenience. For instance, as reported by Mrs Chu- the most famous psychologist, without supervision, people wouldn't work out frequently. Therefore, the example strongly contributes to the causes of this trend. However, in my opinion, having a personal trainer brings out important benefits because of customer demand. Firstly, this trend could bring more job opportunities to citizens which can tackle unemployment in a number of countries. This means, this under-rated preference can affect social problems. Secondly, both doing exercise and playing sport is never able to defeat this kind of exercise. For example, as diagnosed by 3BG, the financial industry has increased dramatically since its appearance. In conclusion, paying for a personal fitness trainer is the main choice for the sporting person. As justified, this case plays a significant role in life