Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities, for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that outside of school children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views.

It is irrefutable true that, taking responsibilities is something that, which helps of individuals to get success in their life Thus, it is taught by experts that,Childhood age of individuals is very impartant to give responsibilities of house charces churches and wark, while others, think that, children should enjoy their life. This essay will explicats explicates the both views along with I agree with the former nation, which will be discuss. in the upcoming paragraphs. One of the main sgnificant benefits of provide responsibilities in the child age, is that children become more responsible.They can easily learn about the management. Also, they can settle their future, while understanding the duties of their parents and themselves. for example, if people take responsibilities in their childhood age due to some personal problems, they will have neumoral experience to earn money and management the all work on time as compared to those children who donot aware of taking dutist duties, As a result, children do hardwark hard work diligently in order to fulfill the needs of their family and complite the future goals. On the flipp side, playing outdoor activities with friends and siblings after school is very crucial for them to the halistic development. Children can get more education in their life as well as they can far away from stress, depression and headache problems. Apart from this, they not only improve their Communication skills but also ameliorate social bonding with each other, when they visit outside places. For instance, 70% rich families do not pressure of their kids for taking responsibilies responsibility of house, they also recomended them to do focus on study. Hence, Children get good marks in this education and able to get good jabs opportunities, which is provided by government. In conclusion, although there are more benefits of taking responsibilities for children to do house charce work and managing the activities are more pivotel, balance of life by being resposible is more considerable