Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, professional workers such as doctors, engineers and architects swiftly rise up more and more every day. However, there are a considerable amount of people who opine that workers who are training in their own country must remain in their homeland while others claim that these employers have the right to choose where they want to work. And in this,essay I will discuss both points of opinion about this issue and I will give my own opinion. To begin with, professional workers who study in their country stayed in that place for working. However, will it be convenient for them? Foremost, the most important thing is that there are a number of skilled employers who do not have any opportunity for doing their lovely work, due to poverty or poor quality of this sphere in the country. For instance, you want to be a surgeon but in your, country this type of work didn't advance to enough level or nobody is interested in it. So, you just going to find a new work which is comfortable for your country not for you, thereby destroying your own future. On the other hand, If employers remain in their homeland, they could develop their country for good sight. Because they know what their country wants at that moment. What is necessary for a country and If professional workers will work together in one sphere or in another sphere but help from each other, I can say with confidence that they can improve that country in 1 year. In conclusion, I want to say that professional workers have to make their own careers overseas where they wish.