In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Over the past few decades, there is significant growth in the field of fitness. It is a public opinion that, in some nations, a lot of people are recruiting individual trainers for their fitness rather than doing physical exercise classes or sports activities. In my opinion, it is a positive development for people who are more cautious in their health. To embark with, Health is wealth. Without health, we cannot live peacefully in the world. There are several reasons for hiring a personal trainer for fitness. Firstly, Keeping a coach for fitness could be useful to the muscles and it gives shape to the body. For instance, a person who is interested to participate in body shows definitely need an instructor. He or she will assist you which will increase your confidence. Secondly, in the case of normal people, the tutor will give a proper diet plan for your body as well as they will train you for daily exercise for particular body areas. For example, for some people, they only want to reduce their belly fat. So the tutor will provide special exercises for reducing belly fat. Furthermore, Nowadays, because of people's lifestyles, more and more health issues have been seen. Diseases such as Heart problems, Diabetes, and kidney failure is affecting in all age groups. So it is really important to do exercise daily. However, if we joined in Gym, Sometimes we feel laziness to go or sometimes we won't get any time. So it is better to place a personal trainer. Although, the coach will come at our convenient time and place and also we are paying a high amount compared to Gym classes. Consequently, we would do daily exercise. To summarise, In a busy life, caring for our body is really important. So, It is a merit for people to hire a trainer for better life and health.