In future more people will choose to go to holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holidays. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the travel industry is on the rise, it is not because many people have more free time but because of the affordability of going on holidays mainly due to stress and other sedentary activities. While I agree that these days the public would like to go on vacation within the country due to the cost but on the other hand international destinations are also becoming equally popular. We will examine the benefits of enjoying within the country and globally in this essay. Firstly, the tourism industry across the globe increased drastically because of two reasons, one has cost and the other is to release the pressure of daily work. Though society got the habit of working from home, they still looked for some time to spend with their family in order to ensure the happiness of going out and feeling the picturesque destinations. For example, if we plan to go within the country, we can save on ticket prices and use the same for other interesting activities which can provide us with productive time and do shopping. Secondly, I see few groups like to go to foreign places to enjoy the beauty of those locations though it is difficult, they somehow manage the travel amount. Moreover, married couples, friends, bachelors and a few interested gangs are delighted to go to new tourist places. For Instance, when I went with my colleagues last year for a trip to the United States, we learned about their culture, and dress, and also did window shopping which was so much relaxation. To summarize, while I agree that going on holidays within the country can not only save money on travel cost but also can leverage that into other activities helps us to plan properly and on the other hand, international tourism cannot be ignored as it has its own benefits but yes, depends on the affordability.