Many famous athletes advertise different products. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, different brands are advertised by a considerable number of athletic celebrities. In my opinion, I consider that being an ambassador for a brand can bring about more advantages for famous athletes compared to any issues it might present. Despite the drawbacks below, I believe the benefits gained by athletes doing advertising are absolutely rewarding for their future. Firstly, athletes, who often advertise a wide variety of products, earn a lot of money. In other words, many fans get influenced by athletes since they are considered good models in society, so they follow them. The income from adverts assists athletes in achieving their personal and professional goals, such as buying a luxury house or plane, creating their own projects, or joining online private classes in order to learn and master new skills. Secondly, free products are given out by many companies. To put it simply, nowadays, the cost of living increases with time, so well-known athletes benefit from advertising by gaining free products, namely houses or cars, which sometimes alleviate the burdens of life. Admittedly, there are some issues involved when athletic celebrities advertise different products. One critical problem is that they lose focus on sports. Nobody can deny that advertising products are judged as a lucrative job that attracts many famous athletes. As a result, if athletes accept the offer of being ambassadors for a product, they will be under an obligation to spend time promoting it. Another negative aspect is that famous athletes are not completely free to use other products in some public areas that have the same purpose. They are then forced to not use other products for the purpose of influencing fans to consume or use one brand. In conclusion, advertising products is considered very rewarding for famous athletes who want to have wealthy lifestyles. If famous athletes advertise many products, they will encourage them to create their own brands.