In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sport or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

The rate at which the public patronises and uses trainers to acquire fitness is on the increase as opposed to how they play sports and take exercise classes. In my opinion, this is a positive trend and this essay will discuss the reasons extensively. To begin with, There are many reasons why folks prefer to use fitness coaches. Firstly, most people are engaged with work and the desire to achieve more in their work environment, in order for individuals to climb up the promotion ladder more skills have to be acquired and because they spend time doing most of these things, the time for exercise classes are limited, Secondly, Most of this types of classes are rigid due to their fixed timetable, therefore, therefore making it so difficult for the working class. Furthermore, In my opinion, this is a positive trend because it has so many benefits attached to it. Having a trained coach supervise someone will help achieve more results as they will focus on the personal need of the individual for instance, for an obsessed human, the training will focus on getting him/her to lose weight likewise someone training to build up muscles. Also, with these instructors, one can actually fix a convenient time, therefore, making the time flexible to use. In conclusion, The rate of using fitness coaches is high because it's benefits are numerous and that include fewer accidents when working with them and this in general is a good thing as it motivates people to work out more.