life was better when technology was simplier.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the current fast-paced world, technology is making our life easy. We cannot imagine this era without the Internet. From the day morning to night totally we rely on this. I totally agree that modern technology makes it simpler. On the one hand, most people are working with computers. with the help of this, work will be done with more accuracy. For example, many doctors are using robots for surgeries without any injury. In earlier days doctors are doing with their hands, which may lead to injuries and loss of blood is more. Also, in other industries like manufacturing units utilizing more robots than humans. Due to a lack of manpower and skills. More and more technologies have been introduced to the public to get high paid jobs and skills to make work effective. Our ancient citizens, got trouble communicating with other location people. Now, without hassle-basal can make video calls to any country's citizens. Flip on the side, however, these emerging internet things affected on daily routine of citizens. For instance, citizens lost their jobs with the replacement of computers. Employees, who are working with advanced technology, are having health issues. Because of their having fewer physical activities and working with high work pressure. This also affects life span in spite of developed medical science. To conclude, no one can survive without mobiles in the current era. Everything should control by individuals, and if they can't control themselves may suffer problems. So, advanced engineering makes life easier but does not completely rely on that.