Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The right choice for choosing a friend is becoming increasingly controversial. Many people prefer to make friends with those who always agree with their opinions while others think the opposite to them. This will discuss both arguments in depth and will provide some reasons why choosing friends who sometimes disagree with them is superior. In the surrounding most of the public selects those individuals as a friend who always has the same thoughts as them. Put simply, Folks of a country think there will be no clash between them. In addition, the bond between them will remain strong. For instance, when a topic is being discussed between friends who have the same opinion on it obviously peace remains between them and there will be no clash. Through this, a strong bond between them will generate. Shortly, due to these reasons humankind prefer to select those as a friend who always acknowledge their opinions. To be with those individuals who believe that it's better to make friends who sometimes think the opposite to them. This is because they learn how to debate and put their own views in front of anyone. In addition, they get knowledge and different points regarding the topic. I have my own example here, in my gathering when a topic is being discussed each of us put different views regarding that. As a result, our knowledge increases and we always learn from each other. Overall, making friends who sometimes have different opinions has proved more beneficial. In conclusion, in regard to choosing a friend individuals have different views. This essay discussed why some believe to choose friends who always agree with their thoughts while others do not and put some reasons for these views. In my opinion, in order to increase knowledge and skills an individual always look for a friend who has different views and opinions from what they have.