Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robot. What is your opinion?

The issue whether companies and markets have a liability to decrease a quantity of products, which need to be packed or purchaser should attempt buying goods without a lot of packaging is ambivalent. There are two different opinions, which have pros and cons and take place. On the one hand, some people count, that manufacturers and markets have to avoid packing, because it can cause problems relate Change the form of the verb related show examples pollution. For instance, there are many plastic materials impact on environment. The nature tends to be demolished, due to a lack of influence on firms from governments. Waste which humanity obtain by a production of various items has a significant effect on an ecosystem. Thus, there is already an ordinary point of view, which come from conservation organizations such Green Peace, that an amount of such materials should be reduced and replaced. On the other hand, there is an opposite worldview, that people should try to make a preference to products which do not have huge amount of packaging. For example, if a human will able to decline a quantity of waste materials, therefore a dominance of such items will go down. Than, it will be able to drop an economic system of many organizations that produce kind of things. Unfortunately, such path is unlikely, because in our world, there is a broad impact from such subjects. Nevertheless, each consumer individually has opportunity to maintain an environmental situation relates to a pollution. In conclusion, I think that both of side have to decrease a number of packaging goods, but firstly it should be manufactures and markets which use kind of way. This issue can’t be resolved without actions from an initiator.