Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are significant difficulties for individuals who have to talk by other languages especially, the oversea, such as socializing problems or practical troubles.I personally agree that there are some problems for immigrant people. In this essay, I intend explanation some of these issues. On the one hand, there are those who subscribe to the view that immigrants to a new country have noticeable social problems. For example, although it might not be difficult to begin a simple discussion such as about weather or foods, the requirement of strong communication is the ability to speak with the native language of that region because there are several phrases that people used them in daily speaking. So if the immigrants do not talk with that local language they are unable to have a relationship development with them easily. Furthermore, perhaps speakers use some words that have an opposite means of considered while the foreigners language do not understand the exact meaning of that. so they are unable to active presence in the complex speech or discussions. On the other hand, many commentators justifiably argue that there are some practical problems for who living overseas. finding a job is one of the problems for a person who cannot talk with the local language because language knowledge is an essential condition of most companies especially if workers explore for a specific job. Also, they don not understand a wide variety of daily rules such as when they want to drive they do not know mean of signs or considerations. In conclusion, I strongly agree the disadvantage of living in a foreign country without enough language knowledge is far more due to, communication issues and practical problems such as finding a job.